Staff of Bio-Business Consortium

Claudia Bahr
Claudia Bahr

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage
Daniel Berckmans
Daniel Berckmans

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bior
Uzi Birk
Uzi Birk

DeLaval International AB
Paul Degraeve
Paul Degraeve

Petersime N.V.
Theo Demmers
Theo Demmers

The Royal Veterinary College, Centre for Animal We
Nicolas Eterradossi
Nicolas Eterradossi

ANSES - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultr
Michaela Fels
Michaela Fels

University of Veterinary Medicine Hanover, Institu
Pascal Garain
Pascal Garain

Petersime N.V.
Marcella Guarino
Marcella Guarino

University of Milan
Maryse Guinebreti?re
Maryse Guinebreti?re

AFSSA - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultr
Ilan Halachmi
Ilan Halachmi

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultur
Jorg Hartung
Jorg Hartung

University of Veterinary Medicine Hanover, Institu
Kees Lokhorst
Kees Lokhorst

Wageningen UR Livestock Research
Ephraim Maltz
Ephraim Maltz

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultur
Imelda McGonnell
Imelda McGonnell

The Royal Veterinary College, Dept. Veterinary Bas
Erik Vranken
Erik Vranken

Fancom B.V.

Claudia Bahr

Claudia Bahr

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses
M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Kasteelpark Arenberg 30 - 3001 Leuven - Belgium
T  +32 (0) 16 32 17 32
E  claudia.bahr@biw.kuleuven.be

Close

Daniel Berckmans

Daniel Berckmans

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses
M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Kasteelpark Arenberg 30 - 3001 Leuven - Belgium
T  +32 (0) 16 32 17 26
E  daniel.berckmans@biw.kuleuven.be

Close

Uzi Birk

Uzi Birk

DeLaval International AB
Research & Innovation DeLaval International AB P.O. Box 39 - SE-147 21 Tumba - Sweden
T  +46-8-530 662
E  uzi.birk@delaval.com

Close

Paul Degraeve

Paul Degraeve

Petersime N.V.
Centrumstraat 125 - 9870 Zulte Olsene - Belgium
T  +32 9 3889611
E  research@petersime.com

Close

Theo Demmers

Theo Demmers

The Royal Veterinary College, Centre for Animal Welfare
Hawkshead Lane, North Mimms - AL9 7TA Hatfield - United Kingdom
T  +44 (0)1707 666945
E  tdemmers@rvc.ac.uk

Close

Nicolas Eterradossi

Nicolas Eterradossi

ANSES - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultry and Rabbits
BP 53 Route de Beaucemaine - 22440 Ploufragan - France
T  
E  nicolas.eterradossi@anses.fr

Close

Michaela Fels

Michaela Fels

University of Veterinary Medicine Hanover, Institute of Animal Hygiene, Welfare and Behaviour of Farm Animals
Foundation Buentewe - P 30559 Hannover - Germany
T  +49(0)511 953 8837
E  michaela.fels@tiho-hannover.de

Close

Pascal Garain

Pascal Garain

Petersime N.V.
Centrumstraat 125 - 9870 Zulte Olsene - Belgium
T  +32 9 388 9611
E  pgarain@petersime.com

Close

Marcella Guarino

Marcella Guarino

University of Milan
Department of Veterinary and Technological Sciences for Food Safety Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Via Celoria 10 - 20133 Milan - Italy
T  +39 02 503 17927
E  marcella.guarino@unimi.it

Close

Maryse Guinebreti?re

Maryse Guinebreti?re

AFSSA - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultry and Rabbits
BP 53 Route de Beaucemaine - 22440 Ploufragan - France
T  +33 296016222
E  m.guinebretiere@afssa.fr

Close

Ilan Halachmi

Ilan Halachmi

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultural Research Organization (ARO).
P.O. Box 6, The Volcani Center - 50250 Bet Dagan - Israel
T  
E  halachmi@volcani.agri.gov.il

Close

Jorg Hartung

Jorg Hartung

University of Veterinary Medicine Hanover, Institute of Animal Hygiene, Welfare and Behaviour of Farm Animals
Foundation Buentewe - P 30559 Hannover - Germany
T  +49 (511) 953 8832
E  itt@tiho-hannover.de

Close

Kees Lokhorst

Kees Lokhorst

Wageningen UR Livestock Research
Animal Sciences Group of Wageningen UR Animal Production Division P.O. Box 65 - 8200AB Lelystad - The Netherlands
T  +31 320 293547
E  Kees.Lokhorst@wur.nl

Close

Ephraim Maltz

Ephraim Maltz

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultural Research Organization (ARO).
P.O. Box 6, The Volcani Center - 50250 Bet Dagan - Israel
T  +972-3-9683499
E  emaltz@volcani.agri.gov.il

Close

Imelda McGonnell

Imelda McGonnell

The Royal Veterinary College, Dept. Veterinary Basic Sciences
Royal College St - NW1 0TU London - United Kingdom
T  +44 (0)20 74681223
E  imcgonnell@rvc.ac.uk

Close

Erik Vranken

Erik Vranken

Fancom B.V.
Industrieterrein 34 Postbus 7131 - 5980 AC Panningen - The Netherlands
T  +31 (77) 3069600
E  evranken@fancom.com

Close