People > Fellows of BioBusiness Project

Daniel Rozen
Daniel Rozen

DeLaval
Hakim Bergoug
Hakim Bergoug

ANSES - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultr
Gunel Ismayilova
Gunel Ismayilova

University of Milan
Maciej Oczak
Maciej Oczak

Fancom B.V.
Eduardo Romanini
Eduardo Romanini

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bior
Nancy Roulston
Nancy Roulston

Petersime N.V.
Andres Schlageter
Andres Schlageter

Wageningen UR Livestock Research
Lilia Sonoda
Lilia Sonoda

University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Founda
Qin Tong
Qin Tong

The Royal Veterinary College, Dept. Veterinary Cli
Tom Van Hertem
Tom Van Hertem

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultur
Stefano Viazzi
Stefano Viazzi

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bior

Daniel Rozen

Daniel Rozen

DeLaval
- -
T  
E  

Close

Hakim Bergoug

Hakim Bergoug

ANSES - Unit of Epidemiology and Welfare in Poultry and Rabbits
BP 53 Route de Beaucemaine - 22440 Ploufragan - France
T  +33 296 01 6453
E  hakim.bergoug@anses.fr

Close

Gunel Ismayilova

Gunel Ismayilova

University of Milan
Department of Veterinary and Technological Sciences for Food Safety - Faculty of Veterinary Medicine - via Celoria,10 - 20133 Milan - Italy
T  +39 02 50317909
E  gunel.ismayilova@unimi.it

Close

Maciej Oczak

Maciej Oczak

Fancom B.V.
Industrieterrein 34 - 34 5981 NK Panningen - The Netherlands
T  
E  moczak@fancom.com

Close

Eduardo Romanini

Eduardo Romanini

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses
M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses - Katholieke Universiteit Leuven - Kasteelpark Arenberg 30 - 3001 Leuven - Belgium
T  +32 (0) 16 32 17 25
E  eduardo.romanini@biw.kuleuven.be

Close

Nancy Roulston

Nancy Roulston

Petersime N.V.
Centrumstraat 125 - 9870 Zulte Olsene - Belgium
T  
E  nancy.roulston@petersime.com

Close

Andres Schlageter

Andres Schlageter

Wageningen UR Livestock Research
Bornsesteeg 69 (TON Building 119) - 6708 PD Wageningen - Netherlands
T  +31 0 317485942
E  andres.schlagetertello@wur.nl

Close

Lilia Sonoda

Lilia Sonoda

University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Foundation
B├╝nteweg17p - 30559 Hannover - Hannover
T  +49 511 953-8835
E  lilia.thays.sonoda@tiho-hannover.de]

Close

Qin Tong

Qin Tong

The Royal Veterinary College, Dept. Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Hawkshead Lane, North Mymms, Hatfield - AL9 7TA Hertfordshire - United Kingdom
T  +44 (0)1707 66 6218
E  qtong@rvc.ac.uk

Close

Tom Van Hertem

Tom Van Hertem

Institute of Agricultural Engineering. Agricultural Research Organization (ARO).
Newe Ya'ar Research Center - Agricultural Research Organization - P.O.Box 1021 - 30095 Ramat Yishay - Israel
T  +972 (0)49539559
E  tomv@volcani.agri.gov.il

Close

Stefano Viazzi

Stefano Viazzi

KULEUVEN - M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses
M3-BIORES: Measure, Model & Manage Bioresponses - Katholieke Universiteit Leuven - Kasteelpark Arenberg 30 - 3001 Leuven - Belgium
T  +32 (0) 16 32 17 25
E  stefano.viazzi@biw.kuleuven.be

Close